Contact & Locations

Clear

Headquarters in Denmark

Allerød

Welltec A/S
Gydevang 25
3450 Allerød
Denmark

Phone: +45 48143514
Fax: +45 48143518

VAT No. 13478805

Email:
ReceptionDK@welltec.com

dk_contact

North America

US main office, Houston Texas

Welltec, Inc.
22440 Merchants Way
Katy, Texas 77449
USA
Phone: +1 281 371 1200
Fax:     +1 281 398 9365

Contact Person:
Gary Murrill
gmurrill@welltec.com

Alaska, Deadhorse

Welltec, Inc.
Lot 1, Block 1500
Prudhoe Bay 99734
Deadhorse, Alaska
USA

Contact Person:
Jeremy Albright
jalbright@welltec.com

Texas, Midland

Welltec, Inc.
3412 S. HWY 349
Midland, Texas 79706
USA
Phone: +1 432 563 0781
Fax:     +1 432 522 2323

Contact Person:
Gary Murrill
gmurrill@welltec.com

Louisiana

Welltec, Inc.
557 South Hollywood Rd.
Houma, Louisiana 70360
USA
Phone: +1 985 851 0610
Fax:     +1 985 851 0640

Contact Person:
Chris Blount
cblount@welltec.com

Cranberry Township

Welltec, Inc.
212 Commerce Park Drive
Cranberry Township,
Pennsylvania 16066
USA
Phone: +1 724 553 5922

Contact Person:
Alan Comer
acomer@welltec.com

Colorado, Denver

Welltec, Inc.
999 18th Street, Suite 2703
Denver, Colorado 80202
USA
Phone: +1 303 542 1876
Fax:     +1 303 542 1877

Contact Person:
Rick Bukowski
rbukowski@welltec.com

North Dakota

Welltec, Inc.
4920 North Broadway
Unit#4
Minot, North Dakota 58703
USA
Phone: +1 701 838 0470
Fax:     +1 701 838 0422

Contact Person:
Rick Bukowski
rbukowski@welltec.com

Texas, San Antonio

Welltec, Inc.
7007 Fairgrounds Parkway, Building 1, Suite 109
San Antonio, Texas 78238
USA
Phone: +1 210 229 8800
Fax:     +1 210 229 8801

Contact Person:
Daniel Gomez
dgomez@welltec.com


Canada Main Office, Calgary

Welltec Canada Inc.
620-5940 Macleod Trail SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2H 2G4
Canada
Phone: +1 403 263 2248
Fax:     +1 403 263 2258
24hr dispatch: +1 877 515 8423

Contact Person:
Tony MacLeod
tmacleod@welltec.com

Alberta, Bonnyville

Welltec Canada Inc.
5617 – 50th Avenue
Bonnyville, Alberta
T9N 2L1
Canada
Phone: +1 780 812 2585
Fax:     +1 780 812 2507
24hr dispatch: +1 877 515 8423

Contact Person:
Tony MacLeod
tmacleod@welltec.com

Alberta, Stettler

Welltec Canada Inc.
4705B 41st Street
Stettler, Alberta
T0C 2L0
Canada
Phone: +1 403 742 8965
Fax:     +1 403 742 8975
24hr dispatch: +1 877 515 8423

Contact Person:
Tony MacLeod
tmacleod@welltec.com

Alberta, Westlock

Welltec Canada Inc.
Highway 44, Lot P
Westlock, Alberta
T7P 2P4
Canada
Phone: +1 780 349 4928
Fax:     +1 780 349 4915
24hr dispatch: +1 877 515 8423

Contact Person:
Tony MacLeod
tmacleod@welltec.com

Mt. Pearl, NL

Welltec Canada Inc.
44 Clyde Ave
Mt. Pearl,
Newfoundland and Labrador
A1N 4S1
Canada
24hr dispatch: +1 877 515 8423

Contact Person:
Tony MacLeod
tmacleod@welltec.com

Weyburn, Saskatchewan

Welltec Canada Inc.
1153 Coteau Ave West,
Weyburn, Saskatchewan
S4H1J5
Canada
Phone: +1 403 263 2248
24hr dispatch: +1 877 515 8423

Contact Person:
Tony MacLeod
tmacleod@welltec.com

Latin America

Macaé

Welltec do Brasil Ltda.
Avenida Prefeito Aristeu Ferreira da Silva, 2222
Novo Cavaleiros
CEP: 27930-070
Macaé – RJ, Brasil
Phone: +55 22 2763 9295
Fax:     +55 22 2759 9150

Contact Person:
Guilherme Ribeiro
gvitale@welltec.com

Buenos Aires

Welltec Oilfield Services Argentina SA
Top Floor, Module 1 Complex, Street Goya 170 Neuquen City
Phone: +54 299 444 1122
Ops Phone: +54 9 299 627 6039

Contact Person:
Gary Aguilar
gaguilar@welltec.com

Rio de Janeiro

Welltec do Brasil Ltda.
Sala 204 do bloco 16, Av. das Amercias no. 500
– Shopping Downtown –
Barra de Tijuca,
Rio de Janeiro
Phone: +55 21 2431 0952

Contact Person:
Marcelo Batocchio
mbatocchio@welltec.com

Ciudad del Carmen

Welltec Oilfield Services México S.A.
Calle 4 Oriente # 1 A1
Col. Puerto Pesquero
C.P. 24140
Ciudad del Carmen,
Campeche
Mexico
Phone: + 52 (938) 112-0012
Mobile: + 521 (993) 387-7471

Contact Person:
Yosafat Esquitin
yesquitin@welltec.com

El Tigre

Welltec Venezuela C.A.
Av. Jesus Subero, Local 5 Ventoca, Edo. Anzoátegui CP 6054
El Tigre, Estado Anzoátegui
Venezuela
Phone: +58 412 0848880

Contact Person:
Jose Anthony Risquez
jrisquez@welltec.com

Bogotá

Welltec Latin América APS Sucursal Colombiana
Autopista Medellin Km 2.5 900 mt via Parcelas
Parque Industrial OIKOS CIEM Bodega A03
Bogotá – Colombia
Phone: +57 1 8776222
Fax:     +57 1 876 6955

Contact Person:
Rafael Bonon
rbonon@welltec.com

Quito

Welltec Latin América APS Sucursal Ecuatoriana.
Shyris y Eloy Alfaro Edificio Parque Central Of. 702
Quito – Ecuador

Contact Person:
Gary Aguilar
gaguilar@welltec.com

Europe

Tananger

Welltec Oilfield Services (Norway) AS
Hammaren 23
4056 Tananger
Norway

Contact Person:
Tommy Eikeland
teikeland@welltec.com


Aberdeen

Welltec UK
Silverburn Crescent
Bridge of Don
AB23 8EW
UK
Phone: +44 (0) 1224 708 705
Fax:     +44 (0) 1224 704 625

Contact Person:
Kevin Giles
kgiles@welltec.com


London

Welltec A/S

Contact Person:
Kevin Giles
kgiles@welltec.com


Esbjerg

Welltec A/S
Storstrømsvej 12
6715 Esbjerg N
Denmark
Phone: +45 48143514
Fax: +45 48143518

Contact:
ReceptionDK@welltec.com


Aksai

Welltec Oilfield Services KZ LLP
Building #1, “NGK” yard, Aksai City,
Burlin district,
West Kazakhstan Oblast,
090300
Republic of Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (71133) 75509

Contact Person:
Dave Clayton
dclayton@welltec.com


Moscow

Welltec Oilfield Services Russia Llc.
12th floor, 31A/1 Leningradskiy Avenue
BC Monarch
RU-125284 Moscow
Russian Federation
Phone: +7 495 232 0061
Fax:     +7 495 287 6631

Contact Person:
Tatyana Rakhimova
trakhimova@welltec.com


Tyumen

Welltec Oilfield Services Russia Llc.
69 block 3
Velizhanskaya Street
Tyumen,
Russian Federation
Phone: +7 345 246 3891

Contact Person:
Dmitry Moiseev
dmoiseev@welltec.com


Sakhalin

Welltec Oilfield Services Russia Llc.
1/6 Mira Avenue
Yuzhno Sakhalinsk
693012
Russian Federation
Phone/fax +7 (4242) 779 445

Contact Persons:
Sid Kittur
skittur@welltec.com
James Rollo
jrollo@welltec.com


Noviy Urengoy

Welltec Oilfield Services Russia Llc.
Promyshlennaya street, building 17
Noviy Urengoy, 629306
Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous District
Russian Federation

Contact Person:
Tatyana Rakhimova
trakhimova@welltec.com


Baku

Welltec Azerbaijan (Branch of Welltec A/S)
22 km, Salyan Highway
Baku, AZ-1023
Azerbaijan
Phone: +994 12 545 91 59
Fax:     +994 50 491 5946

Contact Person:
Dave Clayton
dclayton@welltec.com


Bergen

Welltec Oilfield Services (Norway) AS
Lønningsflaten 1
N-5258 Blomsterdalen
Norway
Phone: +47 55 92 63 00
Fax: +47 55 92 63 01

Contact Person:
Tommy Eikeland
teikeland@welltec.com


Vankor

Welltec Oilfield Services Russia Llc.
Vankor

Contact Person:
Tatyana Rakhimova
trakhimova@welltec.com


The Hague

Welltec A/S

Contact Person:
Kevin Giles
kgiles@welltec.com


Middle East

Welltec Oilfield Services (Saudi Arabia) Limited

3686 Amr ibn Alaas St
Al Khalidiyah Al Janubiyah, Unit 3
Ad Dammam 32223-7245
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Contact Person:
Timofey Yakovlev
Phone +966 50978544
tyakolev@welltec.com

Muscat

Welltec Oilfield Services (Muscat) LLC
Regus Business Center
Darvesh/Samatel Building
PO Box: 1145
Post Code: 114
Bowsher
Muscat
Sultanate of Oman

Contact Person:
Andy Smith
Phone: +968 94865625
asmith@welltec.com

Kuwait

Welltec Kuwait

Contact Person:
Khaled Al-Dosari
Phone: +965 99796622
kdosari@welltec.com

Tehran

Welltec Oilfield Services Iran
(Touse Mohandesi Fanavari Chah Mayadin)
No. 405, Level 4, #8, Morvarid St.
Modares Blv. Jordan, Tehran,
Islamic Republic of Iran

Contact Persons:
Ali Movahed
Phone: +98 21 262 328 69
amovahed@welltec.com

Doha

Welltec Oilfield Service Doha
Alfardan Towers
Office 922, 9th floor
West Bay, Doha
Qatar

Contact Person:
Sudesh Prabhakaran
Phone: +974 66342165
sprabhakaran@welltec.com

Abu Dhabi

Welltec AS Abu Dhabi
Floor No. 8, Office No. 801,
Tamouh Tower, Bldg. 12,
Marina Square, Reem Island
PO Box 92183, Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 2 679 8745
Fax:     +971 2 491 8931

Contact Person:
Muhamed Farhan
Phone: +971 501497149
mfahan@welltec.com

Abu Dhabi Mussafah

Welltec AS Abu Dhabi
Mussafah Industrial Area,
Sector M-38, Plot-34
P.O.Box: 92183, Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 2 551 0049
Fax:     +971 2 551 1962

Contact Person:
Muhamed Farhan
Phone: +971 501497149
mfarhan@welltec.com

Africa

Nigeria, Lagos

Welltec Oilfield Services (Nigeria) Limited
Paul Osaji n Co Building
Plot 16 Block 18
Chris Efunyemi Onanuga Street
Lekki Phase 1
Lagos
Phone: +234 802 651 1893

Contact Person:
Dapo Adeniyi
Cell phone: +2348145045187
dadeniyi@welltec.com

Nigeria, Port Harcourt

Welltec Oilfield Services (Nigeria) Limited
Plot 293
Trans Amadi Industrial Layout
Port Harcourt
Rivers State
Federal Republic of Nigeria
Phone: +234 84 465 827/
+234 84 465 828

Contact Person:
Dapo Adeniyi
Cell phone: +2348145045187
dadeniyi@welltec.com

Angola

Welltec Angola Lda.
Rua 6 – I.L. Boavista
Sonils Base
Luanda, Angola

Contact Person:
Michael Ipsen
Phone: +244 923 522 181
mipsen@welltec.com

Equatorial Guinea

Welltec Africa ApS G.E.
Carrettera del Aeropuerto
Km 7 IPS – Welltec Yard
Malabo,
Equatorial Guinea
Phone: +240 222 665 775

Contact Person:
Almir Dulic
Cell phone: +1 832 692 9853
adulic@welltec.com

Ghana

Welltec Oilfield Services (Ghana) Limited
House No 14 Accra
Awule Nfeni Linke Dzorwulu
Accra, Greater Accra
P.O box CT 1779 Accra
Ghana
Phone: +233 302 768 156

Contact person: 
Dapo Adeniyi
Cell phone: +2348145045187
dadeniyi@welltec.com

South Africa

Welltec Oilfield Services (South Africa)(Proprietary) Ltd.
158 Ocean View Drive
Sea Point Cape Town, 8060
South Africa
Phone: +27 86 130 8200

Contact Person:
Michael Ipsen
Phone: +244 923 522 181
mipsen@welltec.com

Ivory Coast

Welltec Africa ApS (Ivory Coast Branch)
C/ Maitre Christine Nanou-Adou,
Plateau, Rue du Commerce 46,
Av. Du Général de Gaulle
(Face á Ex-N’Daya International C!)
Immeuble Gratry, 1er Etage, 16 BP,
11563 Abidjan 16, Abidjan
Côte d’Ivoire

Contact Person:
Maximilien Hallaire
Phone: +242 05586 3489
mhallaire@welltec.com

Gabon

Welltec Oilfield Services Gabon Sarl
BP 4882
Port-Gentil
Republique du Gabon

Contact Person:
Maximilien Hallaire
Phone: +242 05586 3489
mhallaire@welltec.com

Congo

Welltec Africa APS Congo
Enceinte CFCO
Avenue N’Tenta
Pointe-Noire
Republique du Congo

Contact person:
Maximilien Hallaire
Phone: +242 05586 3489
mhallaire@welltec.com

Algeria

Welltec Algeria

Contact Persons:
Youcef Ait Abdesselam/Reda Tazairt
Phone: +1 587 586 72 34
yabdesselam@welltec.com
rtazairt@welltec.com

Tunisia

Welltec Tunisia

Contact Persons:
Youcef Ait Abdesselam/Reda Tazairt
Phone: +1 587 586 72 34
yabdesselam@welltec.com
rtazairt@welltec.com

 

Uganda

Welltec Oilfield Services (Uganda) Limited
4th Floor Spear House
P.O. Box 16401, Kampala
Uganda

Contact Persons:
Gbenga Onadeko
Phone: +1 281 371 1206
gonadeko@welltec.com

 

Asia

Jakarta

P.T. Welltec Oilfield Services (Indonesia)
Alamanda Tower 22nd Floor, Unit B. Jl. T.B. Simatupang Kav.23-24,
Jakarta 12430, Indonesia
Phone: +62 21 2966 0404
Fax:     +62 21 2966 0440

Contact Person:
Surya Putra Sri Suta
ssutama@welltec.com

Kuala Lumpur

Welltec Oilfield Services Sdn. Bhd. (Malaysia)
B8-09-01, Binjai 8 Premium Soho,
Lorong Binjai
50450 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Phones: +603 2181 4210/
+603 2181 1590/
+603 2181 0571
Fax:       +603 2181 2362

Contact Person:
Mohd Harris bin Saleh
msaleh@welltec.com

Perth

Welltec Oilfield Services Pty. Ltd.
Trading and delivery address:
Units 3/4, 80 Forsyth street,
O’Connor, Perth, Western Australia 6163
Phone: +61 (0) 8 933 15355 or
+61 (0) 8 933 15379
Fax:     +61 (0) 8 933 15322
Postal address:
Welltec Oilfield Services Pty. Ltd.
PO Box 1655, Melville, Perth
Contact Person:
David Field
dfield@welltec.com

Labuan

Welltec Oilfield Services (Malaysia)
Labuan Operation Base
Lot No 27, Lusu Warehouse
Jalan Patau-Patau
Post Code: 87000
Federal Territory Labuan
Malaysia
Phone:  +60 87 422318/+60 87 421317
Fax: +60 87 421316

Contact Person:
Mohd Aznan Che Mat
aznan@welltec.com

Kemaman

Welltec Oilfield Services (Malaysia)
Kemaman Operation Base
Lot 7859 & 7860, Bukit Kuang
Jalan Utama Kemaman – Kuala Terengganu
24007 Kemaman
Terengganu
Malaysia
Phone: +60 98 504559
Fax:     +60 98 504229

Contact Person:
Syahril Hakim Mohamed Saufee
shmsaufee@welltec.com

Balikpapan

P.T. Welltec Oilfield Services Indonesia (Balikpapan Operations)
Jalan Mulawarman No. 16 RT. 20, Batakan
Balikpapan,
East Kalimantan 76117
Indonesia

Contact Person:
Surya Putra Sri Suta
ssutama@welltec.com

Mumbai

Welltec A/S – India Project Office
Unit No.406,Town Centre, Andheri Kurla Road,
Marol, Opp.Times Square, Andheri (East),
Mumbai, 400059
India
Phone: +91 22 49725503
Fax: +91 22 49725504

Contact Person:
Jyoti Prakash Nayak
Phone: +91 98 3335 2130
jnayak@welltec.com